The Stars

Ursa mayor

Ursa major

Ursa minor

Ursa minor

Circinus

Circinus

Cepheus

Cepheus

Cassiopeia

Cassiopeia


Buy playing cards at:

Website
Icons made by bqlqn from www.flaticon.com
Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License

Sounds: This work is licensed under the Attribution License (state the license type)
Sounds attribution...
Tittle Author Source
Get ready.wav pinarello18 https://freesound.org/people/pinarello18/sounds/176326/
hurry 1L50 Setuniman https://freesound.org/people/Setuniman/sounds/267396/
Requested Robot2.wav kennysvoice https://freesound.org/people/kennysvoice/sounds/351694/
Robot voice - target locked.wav Ionicsmusic https://freesound.org/people/Ionicsmusic/sounds/137914/
space 2.mp3 IFartInUrGeneralDirection https://freesound.org/people/IFartInUrGeneralDirection/sounds/76420/
“You Lose” - Evil Rocolitos https://freesound.org/people/Rocotilos/sounds/178875/
Lightning Discharge tripjazz https://freesound.org/people/tripjazz/sounds/523016/
I see you voice.mp3 Vinrax https://freesound.org/people/Vinrax/sounds/196986/
FX - Retro videogames – WIN announcement bolkmar https://freesound.org/people/bolkmar/sounds/442324/
Images: Creazilla Open-Source License. Free for personal and commercial use. No attribution required
Pixabay License: Free for commercial use, No attribution required.
Images attribution...
Tittle Author Source
Yellow Star with Eyes clipart Creas https://creazilla.com/nodes/23751-yellow-star-with-eyes-clipart
Ursa Major Constellation clipart Creazilla https://creazilla.com/nodes/1631716-ursa-major-constellation-clipart
Ursa Minor Constellation clipart Creazilla https://creazilla.com/nodes/1631717-ursa-minor-constellation-clipart
Circinus Constellation clipart Creazilla https://creazilla.com/nodes/1631661-circinus-constellation-clipart
Cepheus Constellation clipart Creazilla https://creazilla.com/nodes/1631658-cepheus-constellation-clipart
Cassiopeia Constellation clipart Creazilla https://creazilla.com/nodes/1631657-cassiopeia-constellation-clipart
Swastika - Arktos - Great Chariot (Ursa Major) and Little Chariot (Ursa Minor) Aethelwolf Emsworth https://creazilla.com/nodes/3484129-swastika-arktos-great-chariot-ursa-major-and-little-chariot-ursa-minor-rotating-
Star clipart CristianFerronato https://creazilla.com/nodes/3227632-star-clipart
Orange star clipart Creazilla https://creazilla.com/nodes/70008-orange-star-clipart
Meteorite clipart PublicDomainVectors.org https://creazilla.com/nodes/59790-meteorite-clipart
Glowing star emoji clipart Google Noto Color Emoji
Comet emoji clipart Twitter Twitter’s open source emoji
Christmas star clipart Creazilla https://creazilla.com/nodes/70016-christmas-star-clipart
Sleeping Star clipart nicubunu https://creazilla.com/nodes/32147-sleeping-star-clipart
Hole clipart Leunert https://creazilla.com/nodes/3161074-hole-clipart
Aliens clipart Clker-Free-Vector-Images https://creazilla.com/nodes/3170526-aliens-clipart
Milky way emoji clipart Google Noto Color Emoji
Milky way emoji clipart Google Noto Color Emoji